Preparing your child to impact the world

Christ Centered Education

Strong Foundation

Calvary Chapel Christian School lays a strong educational foundation built on Bible-based curriculum and innovative programs. We desire to reach the hearts of students, empowering them to impact the world for Christ.

Pre-School

3-5 Years Old

Elementary

K-5th Grade

Secondary

6th-12th Grade

School Events

School Calendar

ParentsWeb Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday May 1
Monday May 2
Tuesday May 3
Wednesday May 4
Thursday May 5
Friday May 6
Saturday May 7
Sunday May 8
Monday May 9
Tuesday May 10
Wednesday May 11
Thursday May 12
Friday May 13
Saturday May 14
Sunday May 15
Monday May 16
  • All Day Blue Chapel
  • Senior Chapel
  • 8:30 am – 9:15 am 8th Grade Promotion
Tuesday May 17
  • All Day Blue Day
  • 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm MS Award Ceremony Chapel
  • 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm HS Award Ceremony Chapel
Wednesday May 18
  • All Day Gold Day
  • 8:30 am – 10:00 pm 5th Grade Promotion
Thursday May 19
  • All Day Blue Day
Friday May 20
  • All Day Gold Day
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Kinder Graduation
Saturday May 21
Sunday May 22
Monday May 23
  • All Day Gold Chapel
Tuesday May 24
  • All Day Blue Day
  • Early Release @ 11:30am
  • MS/HS Final Exams
Wednesday May 25
  • All Day Early Release @ 11:30am
  • Gold Day
  • MS/HS Final Exams
Thursday May 26
  • All Day Blue Day
  • Early Release @ 11:30am
  • End 2021-2022 - Q4
  • End 2021-2022 - Q4
  • End 2021-2022 - Q4
  • Last Day of School
  • MS/HS Final Exams
  • 8:30 am – 10:00 am ES Award Ceremony
Friday May 27
  • 7:30 am – 11:30 am Office Hours 7:30am - 11:30am
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm HS Graduation - Class of 2022
Saturday May 28
Sunday May 29
Monday May 30
  • All Day Offices Closed - Memorial Day
Tuesday May 31
  • All Day Offices Closed - Memorial Day
Wednesday June 1
  • All Day Offices Closed - Memorial Day
Thursday June 2
  • All Day Offices Closed - Memorial Day
Friday June 3
  • All Day Offices Closed - Memorial Day
Saturday June 4
Sunday June 5
Monday June 6
Tuesday June 7
Wednesday June 8
Thursday June 9
Friday June 10
Saturday June 11
Sunday June 12
Monday June 13
Tuesday June 14
Wednesday June 15
Thursday June 16
Friday June 17
Saturday June 18
Sunday June 19
Monday June 20
Tuesday June 21
Wednesday June 22
Thursday June 23
Friday June 24
Saturday June 25
Sunday June 26
Monday June 27
Tuesday June 28
Wednesday June 29
Thursday June 30
“Wonderful experience with all the of the experiences I have had here. The teachers are passionate and dedicated to excellent student teaching and focus on coming along families to provide quality education. Wonderful school and place to send your kids to.”

The school, teachers, staff, everyone is amazing. My kids loved it there and I am now considering having my three year old attend when she’s of age. We’ve just moved pretty far from that side of town now. But Calvary is AMAZING!

The staff encourages and prays with my kids. The curriculum is up to standard and there are continuous fun events to engage in. The teachers know me and my family and are always communicative with me. It is a small school and that is such a blessing, in terms of always knowing what’s happening. Because of this and more, we are planning on staying here through middle school as well.